Thomas Buckner Concert Schedule
........................................

2014

 

Sunday, February 2

Snugs
61 Local, Brooklyn
www.61local.com

Tuesday, February 11

St. Peter’s Lutheran Church, New York
with the Antara Ensemble
www.antaraensemble.com

Monday, February 17

Bowling Green University, New Music and Art Festival, Ohio
Robert Ashley program

Sunday, March 2

Fours Seasons Arts, Inc, Oakland, CA
www.fourseasonsconcerts.com

Friday, March 7

CNMAT
with Roscoe Mitchell, Earl Howard, David Wessel
www.cnmat.berkeley.edu

Wednesday, March 19

Innovations en Concert, Montreal
with Bradyworks
www.innovationsenconcert.ca

Thursday, March 20

Interpretations, Brooklyn
Tour with Bradyworks
www.interpretations.info

Thursday, March 27

SEM Ensemble, Brooklyn
Christian Wolff 80th Birthday Celebration
www.semensemble.org

Sunday, March 30

The Wulf, Los Angeles, CA
Tour with Bradyworks
www.thewulf.org

Tuesday, April 1

Center for New Music, San Francisco
Tour with Bradyworks
www.centerfornewmusic.com

Saturday, April 5

Tura New Music, Perth, Western Australia
Tour with Bradyworks
www.tura.com.au

Monday, April 7

University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia
Tour with Bradyworks
www.adelaide.edu.au

Friday, April 11

Monash University, Victoria, Australia
Tour with Bradyworks
www.monash.edu.au

Monday, April 14

University of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Tour with Bradyworks
www.unimelb.edu.au

Wednesday, April 16

Queensland Conservatorium, S, Brisbane, QLD
Tour with Bradyworks
www.griffith.edu.au/

Thursday, April 17

University of West Sydney, Sydney, Australia
Tour with Bradyworks
www.uws.edu.au

Friday, November 21

Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival, UK
Robert Ashley program
www.hcmf.co.uk